Episode 29 – Eye Level Shower Head

DJ Kid Tronic, Mizz Evez, and Kid A sit down to discuss Obama’s inauguration, sports teams in Toronto, and some upcoming Toronto events. Guestmix brought to you by Kid A.

Want to be the first to get all new episodes when they’re released or listen to all past episodes?? Subscribe through iTunes, Stitcher Radio, or by subscribing directly.

Track list:

  1. Matthew Styles – Hot! (Original Mix)
  2. Moody – Freeki Mothua F cker (Catz ‘n Dogz Edit)
  3. Maelstrom – Pool Chicks (Original Mix)
  4. Oliver $, Sqim – Hoes (Original Mix)
  5. Chiqito – Gangbang (Original Mix)
  6. Jimmy Edgar – Sex Drive (Jon Convex Dub Remix)
  7. Kill Frenzy – Titsss (Original Mix)
  8. Cloaka – Wuxi Riddim (Original Mix)
  9. DVA – Ganja (French Fries Remix)