Episode 27 – Tis The Season

DJ Kid Tronic, Mizz Evez, & Kid A chat about some current new releases, Coachella rumours of Daft Punk, and what is too far for a media company to get a story. DJ Kid Tronic provides the last guestmix of the year.

Want to be the first to get all new episodes when they’re released or listen to all past episodes?? Subscribe through iTunes, Stitcher Radio, or by subscribing directly.

Track list:

  1. Distal – Nasa
  2. Addison Groove – It’s Got Me
  3. Bambaounou feat. French Fries – Let Me Get
  4. Flosstradamus & DJ SLiink – Test Me
  5. French Fries – Merel (Lil Silva REmix)
  6. MikeQ feat. Kevin JZ Prodigy – Feels Like
  7. Munchi – Murda Sound
  8. Nick Catchdubs – Pop That Party Break
  9. Jay-Z feat. UGK – Big Pimpin
  10. TNGHT vs Aaliyah – Are You That Gooooo