Episode 19 – Phi Unit

DJ Kid Tronic & Kid A chat with Phi Unit about his journey from prom king to producer, his non-profit organization Building Beats, and the sub-genre world of house music. Guestmix brought to you by Phi Unit.

Want to be the first to get all new episodes when they’re released or listen to all past episodes?? Subscribe through iTunes, Stitcher Radio, or by subscribing directly.

Track list:

  1. Carly Rae Jepsen – Call Me Maybe (Quarters Codeine Remix)
  2. Usher – What Happened To U (Cabo Blanco Bootleg)
  3. MIA – Bad Girls (Surkin Remix)
  4. TNGHT – Higher Ground
  5. Bwana – Can’t You Just
  6. Partysquad – Lighterman
  7. Brenmar and DJ Sliink – Bait
  8. DJ Sliink – Sexy Vogue
  9. Jim E Stack – Bubble Boy (Myrryrs Remix)
  10. Phi Unit – Hollup
  11. Schlachtofbronx – G-String Track
  12. Diplo – Express Yourself (Gent and Jawns Remix)
  13. A$AP Rocky – Goldie
  14. A$AP Rocky – Purple Swag (Jim E Stack Bootleg)
  15. Phi Unit – Golden Cage Dub