Episode 16 – Nickeljob Complaint Department

Kid Tronic, Mizz Evez, & Kid A chat about the Mad Decent Block Party, the pokketmixer from Berlin, and reasons behind everyone’s summer complaints. Kid A provides a deep house and tech house guestmix.

Want to be the first to get all new episodes when they’re released or listen to all past episodes?? Subscribe through iTunes, Stitcher Radio, or by subscribing directly.

Track list:

  1. Justin Martin – Don’t Go (DJ Version)
  2. Paolo Rocco – Move Body Move Forward (Original Mix)
  3. slok – roots (Original Mix)
  4. dOP – Kisses (Original Mix)
  5. Rodriguez Jr – Ocean Drive (Original Mix)
  6. Maceo Plex – Deez Nuts (Original Mix)
  7. And.Id – Black Mamba (Original Mix)
  8. Daniel Steinberg – Joy and Happiness (Original Mix)