Episode 13 – YahOhYah

Kid A sits down with YahOhYah in London and Skype with Kid Tronic to get the low down on Yahohyah, Fingers On Blast, more summer music festivals, and whats in store for the future. Guestmix brought to you by Yahohyah.

Want to be the first to get all new episodes when they’re released or listen to all past episodes?? Subscribe through iTunes, Stitcher Radio, or by subscribing directly.

Track list:

  1. Zedd – Shotgun
  2. Mord Fustang – We Are All Connected (Dr. Stemcell Remix)
  3. She Wants Revenge – Take The World (Nadastrom Remix)
  4. Feed Me – To The Stars
  5. The M Machine – No Fun Intended
  6. Martin Solveig – Night Out (A-Trak Remix)
  7. Flux Pavilion – Daydreamer (Jack Beats Remix)
  8. Laidback Luke and Wynter Gordon – Speak Up (Oliver Twizt Remix)
  9. L4TT – Monolith
  10. Nacey – Six Million
  11. Nalin and Kane – Beach Ball (Chris Lake Remix)
  12. Fun – We Are Young (Heartbreak Remix)
  13. Jay Robinson and Supabeatz – Screech
  14. The Partysquad – Go Down Low
  15. Crookers, Style of Eye, and Carli – That Laughing Track
  16. Zombies for Money – Puncak Jaya
  17. Foamo – Rumours
  18. Felix Cartal, Miss Palmer – Black to White