Episode 11 – Robb G

Kid Tronic and Kid A sit down and chat with Robb G about how some amazing things can happen using social media, summer music festivals, Toronto´s changing neighbourhoods, and how Robb G got his first start. Robb G’s guest mix is a must for your ear holes.

Want to be the first to get all new episodes when they’re released or listen to all past episodes?? Subscribe through iTunes, Stitcher Radio, or by subscribing directly.

Track list:

  1. Moby – Go
  2. Mightyfools – I Think About You
  3. Mord Fustang, Thomas Bangalter, Elite Force – Lick The Scratch
  4. Richard Gray – Mama Say
  5. Rogerseventwo – Take Me Higher (Kids At The Bar boot)
  6. Robb G – Jack It Up
  7. Knife Party – Tourniquet
  8. Gel Abril – Spells of Yoruba
  9. Bonsai Kat – Ego Tripping (Nom De Strip remix)
  10. TJR – Higher 2.0
  11. Robb G – Slutgloss
  12. Firebeatz – Funky Shit
  13. Dada Life – Kick Up The Epic
  14. Nightcrawlers – Push The Feeling On
  15. Tommy Trash – Monkey See Monkey Do (Nom De Strip remix)