Episode 6 – Fighting an escaped tiger

[audio http://djkida.com/podcasts/podcastgen/download.php?filename=2012-01-24_episode_6.mp3]


Kid Tronic, Kid A, and Mizz Evez sit down and discuss the internet blackout to battle SOPA/PIPA, Doctor Who, and the characters we meet.

Want to be the first to get all new episodes when they’re released or listen to all past episodes?? Subscribe through iTunes, Stitcher Radio, or by subscribing directly.

Track list:

  1. DJ Bam Bam feat. Alex Peace – Keep Movin’ (Coucheron Remix)
  2. Mitis – Irene (Original Mix)
  3. Thomas J – Drop The Bomb (LAZRtag Remix)
  4. Shepherd, Lanx – Nebula (Original Mix)
  5. Knife Party – Internet Friends (Original Mix)
  6. Sidney Samson ft Lil Jon – Mutate (Joker Inc’s Mutated Spaceman Bootleg)
  7. What So Not – 7 Dollar Bill (Original Mix)
  8. Gregori Klosman – Kameha (Original Mix)
  9. Tommy Trash – Cascade (Original Mix)
  10. Angger Dimas – Hey Freak! (Original Mix)
  11. Expendable Youth – Heyo! (Astronomar Remix)
  12. Crookers ft Style of Eye, Carli – That Laughing Track