Episode 5 – DJ Mickey D & DJ O-God

[audio http://djkida.com/podcasts/podcastgen/download.php?filename=2012-01-12_episode_5.mp3]


Kid Tronic and Kid A sat down to talk about the disappearance of print media, Toronto artists hitting it big, and upcoming gigs. Mix from DJ O God.

Want to be the first to get all new episodes when they’re released or listen to all past episodes?? Subscribe through iTunes, Stitcher Radio, or by subscribing directly.

Track list:

  1. Boogie Pimps – 24seven (Main Club Mix)
  2. Rene Amesz – 70 (Original Mix)
  3. Prodigy – Smack My Bitch Up (Alex Dias Remix)
  4. Bob Marley – Jammin’ (DJ Chus and David Herrero Carnival Mix)
  5. Rene Amesz – Rudeboy (Original Mix)
  6. Silversix – Funky! (Chardy Remix)
  7. Pirupa – Get Funky (Benny Blake mix x O-God Re-Edit)
  8. Phats and Small, Crazibiza – Turn Around (Jay Borba Festival Mix)
  9. Do Santos – Nice Track (Original Mix)
  10. Marc Galindo, Alex Roque – Whatta Funk (Marcelo Vak Remix)
  11. Bass Kleph – Gatsby Jam (Konstantin Yoodza Remix)