Episode 1 – Impossible Night

[audio http://djkida.com/podcasts/podcastgen/download.php?filename=2011-11-05_number-1.mp3]


Kid A sits down with Impossible Night creators Brilliantine Records and The Ambitious C to discuss how they came to work together and the state of the Toronto music scene.

Want to be the first to get all new episodes when they’re released or listen to all past episodes?? Subscribe through iTunes, Stitcher Radio, or by subscribing directly.

Track list:

  1. Mickey Moonlight – Close to Everything
  2. Aphex Twin – Bbydhyonchord
  3. Gesaffelstein – The Lack of Hope
  4. Holy Ghost – Hold My Breath (Cosmic Kids remix)
  5. James Curd – Decadance
  6. Yuksek – Always On the Run (Villa remix)
  7. Death On The Balcony – A Simple Express
  8. Metronomy – Everything Goes My Way (Psychemagik remix)
  9. Tensnake – Something About You (Pelifics Tropical Remix)
  10. Martin Brodin – Badabing (Diskjokke remix)
  11. Ford and Lopatin – The Voices (Brassica remix)